Joint Liturgical Group 

of Great Britain


Chair — Very Revd David Canon Wallace (RC – Scotland)

Minutes & Membership Secretary — Revd Canon James Milne

Treasurer — Mr WC (Bill) Gabb (Free Churches Group)

Archivist awaiting appointment

Revd Peter Colwell (CTBI)

The Revd Steven Cooper (Methodist Church)

Mr Martin Foster (RC – England & Wales)

The Reverend Alexander Fostiropoulos (The Orthodox Community)

Revd Dr Ana Gobledale (United Reformed Church)

Revd Catherine Haynes (Church in Wales)

The Reverend Jonathan How (RC – England and Wales)

The Right Revd Tor Jørgensen (Council of Lutheran Churches)

Dr Anna Krauss (Council of Lutheran Churches)

Phill Mellstrom (Church of Scotland)

Sue Moore (Church of England)

Dr Matthew Salisbury (Church of England)

Revd Canon Nicholas Taylor (Scottish Episcopal Church)


Awaiting appointment (Baptist Union of Great Britain)



 JLG Day Conference
— March 2019